Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

Lower Windsor Township 2 Bedroom 1 Bath apartment with a large 11'8"x11'10" LR, 13'x' Kitchen w/appliances, and Landlord pays S/W/G.  $575/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

Perfect location for your office in Shrewsbury Boro.  3 Office areas 33'6"x11'3", 20'2"x9'", 14'3"x9'3" also a 9'7"x8' storage area and a 1/2 bath. Parking for up to 44 cars. $1100/month



More Information »