Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

3 Bedroom, 1 1/2 bath farmhouse with balcony off master bedroom. Features living room, dining room, family room, den, remodeled kitchen and laundry. Includes all appliances, rear brick patio, double porches and pond in backyard. $995/month
More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

1 Car Garage or Storage Space- If you need a garage bay for a vehicle or for storage purposes, this one is affordable. $50/month



More Information »