Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

Terrific brick semi-detached home in West York Boro.  13’4”x16’10” LR, Separate DR, Kitchen w/some appliances.  Large covered front and rear porch perfect for sitting outside, large attic for storage and 1 car det...

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

10.5x41 small inside garage #4 unit in Windsor TWP. $120/month



More Information »