Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

1 Bedroom 1 Bath West York Borough apartment. 13'6"x11'3" LR, Unfinished Basement for Storage, 11'2"x7'7" Laundry, Pantry, covered front and rear porch. $625/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

Shop/Office/Storage area in Springfield Township.    Shop area is 38x50, shop storage area is 34x24, office space is 9'8x10'11" there are also 10
parking spaces included.  $3,400/month



More Information »