Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

2 BR 1 Bath detached home in Spring Garden TWP. On street parking, dressing area, concrete basement, fenced in yard and some appliances included. $725/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

Affordable first floor front office 23.8 x 12ft, rear office 9.5 x 12ft, bathroom. Rent includes water, sewer, garbage. $500/month





More Information »