Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

This 1 BR, 1 Bath York City apartment is on the 1st floor and has access to the basement for storage.  12’6”x10’ LR, Eat In Kitchen and enclosed rear yard.  $500/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

2 car garage separated by a wall. $75/mo per each side. Perfect for car or boat storage.



More Information »