Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

This Spring Garden Township charmer offers 2 BR, 1 bath big 14’6”x17’3” LR, separate Den area.  There is a 10’6”x17’1” Eat in Kitchen with appliances and extra storage in shed outback. Small dog...

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

Springfield Township 38x50 Shop area plus Shop Storage area 34x24 and 9’8”x10’11” Office area.  $3,000/month



More Information »