Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

3 BR, 1.5 Bath townhouse with a 14’8’10” LR, Separate DR, 10’6”x11’3” Kitchen w/appliances, finished basement, covered front porch and much more.  The property is located in West Manchester Township. ...

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

GREAT COMMERCIAL LOCATION IN THE WEST YORK AREA.  This West Manchester land location is perfect for car dealer, shed, pod dealer, opportunities are numerous. $2,000/month



More Information »