Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

2.5 Story 2Br 1Bath home available in the Glen Rock Borough. Features a fenced in yard, attic storage, covered rear porch, new windows, and walk-out basement. Includes over, refrigerator, and hook ups for washer and electric dryer. No pets $675/mo...

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

Zoned office/call for more zoning details
Store front/office great street with high visibility for your business. Store front floor area measures 20'5"x21'10", half bath also included. Well priced at $500/month



More Information »