Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

3 BR 1 Bath bungalow in Hopewell TWP. Rear shed and off street parking. $895/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

1st Fl Commercial unit in Glen Rock Boro. 3800 square foot area and on street and side lot parking. $1000/month



More Information »