Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

3 BR 1 Bath 2nd FL apt in West York. Off street parking, some utilities provided, fenced in back yard. Will consider a dog under 40 lbs. No cats. $850/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

10.5x41 small inside garage #4 unit in Windsor TWP. $120/month



More Information »