Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Seven Valleys Boro 2nd floor apartment. 11'7"x16'5" LR, separate dining area, kitchen with oven-range and refrigerator. Sorry this is not a pet friendly home. $700/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

Big 11’4”x17’4” office space area plus half bath and kitchen area.  This well located Glen Rock Borough building also features off street parking.  $500/month



More Information »