Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

2 Bedroom single wide mobile home located in Newberry Township.  Located on a big corner lot the home offers new carpeting, lots of built in cabinets, a shed for storage and covered front deck. $760/month

More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:

Zoned office/call for more zoning details
Store front/office great street with high visibility for your business. Store front floor area measures 20'5"x21'10", half bath also included. Well priced at $500/month

More Information »