Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

4 Bedroom, 1 Bath single family home in York Township.  Featuring a large 19'3"x17'7" LR, Separate Dining Rm, 20'x9' Kitchen, a large 25'x22', 9'11"x9'8" 1st floor laundry, unfinished basement. 1 car garage and spacious rear yard. $1200/month...

More Information »

Featured Commercial Listing:

Office Space available different offices (different sizes) Springfield Township priced from $425/month and above.

More Information »