Our courteous and professional staff is here to serve you!

Southern Management's Rentals serves the York County area with a broad selection of business and family rentals.

Give us a call, contact us or fill out this brief information request form.

General Information Sales@somgmt.com
Stella Raffensberger Stella@somgmt.com
Vern Raffensberger VRaffensberger@aol.com
Mandy W Mandy@somgmt.com
Kelly Kelly@somgmt.com
Katy Katy@somgmt.com
Judy Judy@somgmt.com
Mandy O Mortel@somgmt.com
Eden Eden@somgmt.com
Featured Residential Property:

1 BR Red Lion Boro apt. 14x11 LR, big 13x9 Kitchenw/ appliances  and 1 bath. $550/month



More Information »
Featured Commercial Listing:
Large Office Space with Beautiful Original Woodwork!!! Features inviting reception area, 9 cumulative office spaces throughout three levels, 3 full baths and 1st and 2nd floor kitchens with appliances. Includes rear courtyard, 2 car garage, rear stor...

More Information »